PawZ 2016 kicks off with a bang!

01 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Gears of War UE

Our first event for #PawZ2016 will be Open Lobbies on Gears of War: Ultimate Edition starting 20th May, 8pm PDT :: 10pm CDT :: 11pm EDT :: 4am BST (21st May).

The event is hosted by GearZ and Beers as part of #FounderFridays but everyone is welcome to join, we’ll be rotating people in and out throughout the night, for an invite send us a message in the stream twitch.tv/play_4_pawz.

And don’t forget, as part of our 6 hour Gears of War session we’ll have our usual Cats ‘vs’ Dogs event, one you won’t want to miss! Details to follow soon!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s