4 days to go!

Play 4 PawZ Logo 2016 RGB

Are you ready for a good time!?

We’ve reached #PawZ2016 week, This Friday we’ll be fighting the locust hordes, dropping Titans, battling the Empire, fighting for garden supremacy and racing rocket powered cars in a futuristic football arena!

Join us for 24 hours of fun and fundraising!
Friday 20th May 2016 :: 8pm PDT :: 10pm CDT :: 11pm EDT :: 4am BST (21st May)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s