It’s Here! Today is #PawZ2016!

Play 4 PawZ Logo 2016 RGB

The waiting is over! #PawZ2016 kicks off tonight:
8pm PDT :: 10pm CDT :: 11pm EDT :: 4am BST (21st May)

Below is a rundown of the events, Look forward to seeing you there!

01 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Gears of War UE

02 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Cats vs Dogs

02 Play 4 PawZ 2016 BBT vs BDIZ

03 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Titanfall

04 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Star Wars Battlefront

05 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2

06 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Rocket League

…and don’t forget the Prize Raffle on Sunday 22nd May 2016.
Good luck to everyone who donated!

07 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Sunday Sessions Prize Stream

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s