Play 4 PawZ 2017 Event Lineup

We’re literally just over 2 weeks to go until #PawZ2017, here’s what you can look forward to and the all important times to turn up to the stream.

As always if you want to join in message in the stream chat and we’ll get you in as soon as we can.

Event 1 :: Gears of War 4
26th May :: 8pm PDT :: 10pm CDT :: 11pm EDT :: 27th May :: 4am BST

01 Play 4 PawZ 2017 Gears of War 4

Event 2 :: Borderlands 2
27th May :: 2am PDT :: 4am CDT :: 5am EDT :: 10am BST

02 Play 4 PawZ 2017 PvZ Borderlands 2

Event 3 :: Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2
27th May :: 5am PDT :: 7am CDT :: 8am EDT :: 1pm BST

03 Play 4 PawZ 2017 PvZ Garden Warfare 2

Event 4 :: Titanfall 2
27th May :: 8am PDT :: 10am CDT :: 11am EDT :: 4pm BST

04 Play 4 PawZ 2017 Titanfall 2

Event 5 :: Rocket League
27th May :: 2pm PDT :: 4pm CDT :: 5pm EDT :: 10pm BST

05 Play 4 PawZ 2017 Rocket League

Please note: While we try to keep to the above schedules, times may be subject to change. Please check social media and here for updates.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s