1 week to go until Play 4 PawZ 2017

Play 4 PawZ 2017 1 Week to Go

We’re just one week away from our Play 4 PawZ 2017 event supporting First COast No More Homeless Pets (US) and The Animal House Rescue (UK)

This time next week we’ll be putting the final touches to the stream and testing everything ready to start the livestream on the 26th May at 8pm PDT :: 10pm CDT 11pm EDT :: 4am BST (27th May)

For all the information on #PawZ2017 click here!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s