We’re Live! Rocket League Open Lobbies

06 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Rocket League

at 18 hours in it’s our final event, We’re live with our seventh event for #PawZ2016: Rocket League Open Lobbies.

Join us for fun and fundraising on twitch.tv/play_4_pawz

To donate to First Coast No More Homeless Pets (US) please click HERE
To donate to The Animal House Rescue (UK) please click HERE

We’re Live! Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 Open Lobbies

05 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2

12 hours in, we’re at the halfway point! We’re live with our sixth event for #PawZ2016: Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2 Open Lobbies.

Join us for fun and fundraising on twitch.tv/play_4_pawz

To donate to First Coast No More Homeless Pets (US) please click HERE
To donate to The Animal House Rescue (UK) please click HERE

It’s Here! Today is #PawZ2016!

Play 4 PawZ Logo 2016 RGB

The waiting is over! #PawZ2016 kicks off tonight:
8pm PDT :: 10pm CDT :: 11pm EDT :: 4am BST (21st May)

Below is a rundown of the events, Look forward to seeing you there!

01 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Gears of War UE

02 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Cats vs Dogs

02 Play 4 PawZ 2016 BBT vs BDIZ

03 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Titanfall

04 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Star Wars Battlefront

05 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2

06 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Rocket League

…and don’t forget the Prize Raffle on Sunday 22nd May 2016.
Good luck to everyone who donated!

07 Play 4 PawZ 2016 Sunday Sessions Prize Stream

 

1 DAY TO GO

Play 4 PawZ 2016 1 Day to Go

We’re getting hot under the collar, Just one day left to #PawZ2016!

Today we’ll be finalising any last minute content and setting the stream up ready for the main event, hope you guys are as excited as we are!

In today’s picture from the left: Corey with Sammy, Jessica with Stuart, KC with Jezabel (Top), MondoBlitzer with Finn, Tanya with Sammy (Top) and CrypticAshes with Squeaky. This image is dedicated to Squeaky who is sadly no longer with us, rest in peace baby cat.